Can I change an answer I have already submitted?

Once you have submitted the survey, your answers are automatically locked, but you can contact us within three weeks to have the survey reset and answer again.

When you click the button to complete the survey, your details are saved and locked directly in our system. This is done to protect the information and ensure that the survey results are not accidentally modified afterwards. For this reason, you cannot re-enter the form yourself to adjust individual answers after submission.

If you notice that you answered incorrectly by mistake, we can in most cases help you reset the entire form. This is possible as long as the survey's three-week response period is still ongoing. A reset means that your previous entries will be deleted and you will need to complete the survey from the beginning, which usually takes between 8 and 12 minutes.

If you would like us to reopen the survey, please email support@nordvikinsikt.se or call us at 010-123 45 00 on weekdays between 9:00 AM and 4:00 PM. Please have your 8-character login code ready—found at the top of the letter or email—so that we can quickly identify the correct survey and assist you further.